How Do I?

We are here to help you and assist you in every way that we can in order that you can use all of the resources that are available in our Learning Commons.

If you need further assistance, please contact any one of our Learning Commons team – we look forward to serving you!!

Pippa Davies (All Areas) pdavies@onlineschool.ca

Justine Dehod (Campus Library) library@heritagechristian.ca

Erin Duncan (Ning) eduncan@onlineschool.ca

Rachael Freed (Kit Writer) rfreed@onlineschool.ca

Beth Johnson (Subscriptions/Online Databases) bjohnson@onlineschool.ca

Cynthia Duncalfe (Curriculum Consulting) cynthia.duncalfe@onlineschool.ca

Kelly Wiebe (Shipping) shipping@heritagechristian.ca

Shandra Wiebe (L4U and Physical Library) swiebe@onlineschool.ca

For hours and more details of our Learning Commons team go here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: